Home » EXPRESS YOURSELF » Express Yourself – Halloween Plans?

Express Yourself – Halloween Plans?

Hello bloggers! It’s time for Express Yourself, the weekly blog hop that posts different topics and updates monthly.

EYOct14

Click to Join!

I’m publishing my post for Week three this month.

Jackie Felger from Bouquet of Books and Dani Bertrand from Entertaining Interests founded this great blog hop that has a great group of people with weekly topics that change every month. They also have a site they co-author together:Β  Cover Girls.

This week’s topic is:

Β 

Β 

Oct. 13, 2014-Oct. 17, 2014:

Do you have any Halloween plans!

I don’t have any at the moment; that is subject to change though. I’ve done most of the unpacking of clothes and incidentals that I’ll be needing, so I’m going to set aside a little time to decorate a bit. πŸ™‚

Β Worst case scenario if I don’t go anywhere would be to stream my favorite Halloween movies on Netflix and pass out goodies to the neighborhood trick or treaters.

While I’m doing that I can continue last-minute prep for NaNo which will start at midnight on the first!

There you have it. My tentative, if all else fails plans for Howl-o-ween! If anything changes, I’ll make sure I update you next week. Have a safe and enjoyable weekend everyone!

 

 

 

11 thoughts on “Express Yourself – Halloween Plans?

    • Hi Debra! Thanks so much for the visit. It’s only me and my little dog Sophie, so there’s no one else for me to look for. πŸ™‚

      If I don’t go anywhere else, I’ll be quite content at home doing what I stated. I’m easy that way. Have a great night.

      Like

  1. Sounds good to me! We decorate the house with pumpkins, spiders and whatnot, hand out goodies, and watch spooky films. It’s our Halloween ritual! Might also have a glass or two of wine… πŸ˜‰πŸŽƒπŸ˜‰

    Like

Scribble your thoughts here...

