Home » IWSG » #IWSG – Inspiration

#IWSG – Inspiration

Hello all! It’s the first Wednesday of the month and we know what that means:

IWSG-badgeIt’s time for another meeting of the Insecure Writers Support Group – #IWSG.

My hero, the amazing Ninja Captain Alex J. Cavanaugh founded this group and it has become a safe haven if you are an insecure writer.

Click the image if you would like to be a part of the #IWSG family. You won’t regret it.

Purpose: To share and encourage. Writers can express doubts and concerns without fear of appearing foolish or weak.

 

The awesome co-hosts for the May 2 posting of the IWSG are E.M.A. Timar, J. Q. Rose, C.Lee McKenzie, and Raimey Gallant!

 

May 2 question – It’s spring! Does this season inspire you to write more than others, or not?

I can’t say that it does. The inspiration strikes when it strikes, although I fare better during the winter holidays. I started writing again a couple of weeks ago and it’s all been based on a dream I had. That makes me happy because I was beginning to worry. The ideas hadn’t been coming as often as they used to. I think I was stressing over it too much. 

Happy May everyone and let me know what season inspires you the most. 

 

 

6 thoughts on “#IWSG – Inspiration

Scribble your thoughts here...