Home » WRITING » Goodreads Giveaway of Colby the Courageous Cat!

Goodreads Giveaway of Colby the Courageous Cat!

No doubt it’s an awesome book. Congrats! Spreading the word!

Jemsbooks

I am happy to announce I have a new Goodreads Giveaway beginning on May 31 through June 30, 2017 of my children’s book, Colby the Courageous Cat! It will be available to USA residents only. I will be offering three autographed books in this giveaway. 

This book was dedicated to the memory of my daughter’s cat, Colby, that she had for nine years. Colby really was adventurous. He would stay out all night and only stop in for a quick meal and a head rub and then off he would go again in search of little critters to chase. One day he chased a chipmunk up our chimney on the outside of the house. I was weeding in the front and along raced a chipmunk that tried to run up my leg to hide with Colby close behind. I screamed and the chipmunk ran up the chimney with Colby…

View original post 282 more words

3 thoughts on “Goodreads Giveaway of Colby the Courageous Cat!

Scribble your thoughts here...

