Home » IWSG » #IWSG – SUMMER PLANS

#IWSG – SUMMER PLANS

Hello all! It’s the first Wednesday of the month and we know what that means:

IWSG-badgeIt’s time for another meeting of the Insecure Writers Support Group – #IWSG.

My hero, the amazing Ninja Captain Alex J. Cavanaugh founded this group and it has become a safe haven if you are an insecure writer.

Click the image if you would like to be a part of the #IWSG family. You won’t regret it.

PurposeTo share and encourage. Writers can express doubts and concerns without fear of appearing foolish or weak.

 

The awesome co-hosts for the July 6 posting of the IWSG are Yolanda Renee, Tyrean Martinson, Madeline Mora-Summonte , LK Hill, Rachna Chhabria, and JA Scott!

Please make sure you thank them for all their hard work. 

I know I’ve been out of the loop in recent weeks, but as I mentioned in my last post, I needed a staycation to rejuvenate myself. While I was visiting my friend, I was able to catch up on a lot of reading that I had backlogged. Reviews will be forthcoming.

I’ll continue my writing, which has gone well lately. I’m clumping as many MD appointments together as I can so I can also enjoy some quality time with family and friends. I love to change the scenery every so often. It helps me out of my slumps.

What are your plans for the rest of the summer? Are vacations in the air or is it fingers on the keyboard?

 

 

 

 

 

18 thoughts on “#IWSG – SUMMER PLANS

Scribble your thoughts here...

