Home » IWSG » IWSG – KEEPING IT SIMPLE

IWSG – KEEPING IT SIMPLE

Hello fellow writers!! It’s the first Wednesday of the month and we know what that means:

Click on the Image to Join!

Click the Image to Join!

It’s time for another meeting of the Insecure Writers Support Group – #IWSG.

My hero, the amazing Ninja Captain Alex J. Cavanaugh founded this awesome group and it has become a safe haven if you are an insecure writer.

Click the image if you would like to be a part of this phenomenal group. You won’t regret it.

Purpose: To share and encourage. Writers can express doubts and concerns without fear of appearing foolish or weak.

 

I will be co-hosting this month’s #IWSG along with the amazing  TB Markinson, Tamara Narayan, Shannon Lawrence, and Stephanie Faris, Please make it a point to stop by and say Hi!

I’m keeping this month’s post simple, just like my heading states. I’ve spent a lot of time thinking about what direction I want to take this blog. My initial goal with it was to chronicle my writing journey, but life always seems to have other plans. 

I still intend to keep everyone posted about my writing status, but I need to add some meat and bones to my baby. I’ve decided to add weekly book reviews, occasional guest posts and blog hops, and of course, our monthly IWSG meetings. I don’t know about you, but the IWSG is like a drug to me. 🙂

Psst, don’t forget about the Anthology Contest!

IWSG Anthology Contest

 

 

Any suggestions on what else I could include on my blog? Is there anything in particular YOU would like me to add?

 

 

79 thoughts on “IWSG – KEEPING IT SIMPLE

Scribble your thoughts here...

