Home » FAST FIVE FRIDAY » Fast Five Friday – FAVORITE MOVIES

Fast Five Friday – FAVORITE MOVIES

Hey everyone! I’ve just joined another blog hop. Check out the details below. I would’ve done this sooner because it’s so much fun!

FFFcopyright

Click Here To Find Out More!

Fast Five Friday is a weekly blog hop created by my blogger buddies Dani Bertrand and Jackie Felger. They co-host the blog Cover Girls together. Its purpose is to connect with writers, readers, viewers, and bloggers.

You may recognize the names, since I also take part in their Express Yourself blog hop.

They love lists, so they do a weekly blog hop where they list things. They provide the topics for each week, with five being the focus .

You’re not required to post every week, AND you can pick which topics you’d like to take part in. Awesome, right? Yeah, I think so too.

Whatever topics you decide to do, please include the link to your Fast Five Friday post in the comments section of their Fast Five Friday post each week, so they can stop by and show their Fast Five Friday love to you!e

The question for today, July 3, is:

List five movies you’ve watched a bazillion times. There are so many, it’s hard to choose just five. Here are five of my top 20, in random order:

  1. Apollo 13
  2. The Rocky Horror Picture Show
  3. Halloween
  4. Pretty Woman
  5. The Shawshank Redemption

That’s my list for this week. What are some of your favorite movies? How can you choose only five? 🙂 Until next time…

 

 

6 thoughts on “Fast Five Friday – FAVORITE MOVIES

  1. Great choices. I would have to list Serenity (Firefly) on there, and just about any of the Marvel movies, especially the Avengers! You were right, there are just so many my mind is buzzing with titles! 😀

    Like

    • I’ve never seen Serenity. I’m going to have to check that one out. I’ve seen some of the older Marvel movies and loved them, but not the more recent. I’m due to play catch up it seems. Hugs. 😀

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I love Apollo 13. I can’t believe that although I know the ending, I still sit on the edge of my seat every time. Watched The Shawshank Redemption again the other day, it is a good movie. One of my favourites at the moment is The Dish which is based on Australia’s contributions to the first moon walk.

    Like

    • GMD, I can’t tell you how many times I’ve watched these movies. I think Apollo 13 and Pretty Woman were the ones I’ve watched the most – ever. I’ll have to look up The Dish. I haven’t heard of it, but if it has to do with space, I definitely want to see it. Love you!

      Like

    • That’s exactly the one I was referring to. I don’t care what anyone says, the first and second were the scariest for me. Blood and guts doesn’t do it; it’s the psychological scare. 🙂 I appreciate you guys too. Thanks for always being there and keeping me on even during the rough times. Love ya!! Eva

      Like

Scribble your thoughts here...

