Home » AWARDS » Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Very Inspiring Blogger Award

 

I’ve just received a Very Inspiring Blogger Award from friend and fellow blogger Deanie Humphries-Dunne. I can’t tell you how thrilled I am; it’s been a long time since I’ve received one.   ðŸ™‚

veryinspiringblogaward

The rules for accepting this award are as follows:

1. Thank the person who nominated you, and link to their blog.
2. Display the award logo.
3. Nominate at least 15 other blogs (about) and provide a link where they can be found.
4. Then, let them know you nominated them, and where to find the information they need to accept (rules).
5. Mention three things that inspired you the most during the past few weeks.

There are so many people and things that have inspired me, not only over the past few weeks, but years too. Most recently, I’d have to say the top three things that have inspired me to move forward and work towards completing my goals are:

 

  1. My Fellowship of the Dragon – They keep me in serious check.

  2. My daughter Mandy who’s been going above and beyond for me lately

  3. My neighbor and friend Tamera who has been a godsend for me, truly.

I know that many of the bloggers that I’m nominating already have a ton of awards. I’m nominating them because I want them to know how much they mean to me and how much they inspire me. Whether they choose to nominate anyone else, post about it, or display the award is completely up to them.

That being said, here is my list of nominees:

  1. Alex J. Cavanaugh
  2. Al Diaz
  3. David Powers King
  4. Mark Koopmans
  5. Elizabeth Seckman
  6. Lisa Buie-Collard
  7. Melissa Maygrove
  8. Morgan Shamy
  9. Jo Wake
  10. Dani Bertrand
  11. Jackie Felger
  12. Rebecca Bradley
  13. Charles Yallowitz
  14. My Miracle Life

Again, thank you Deanie for this wonderful award. I am deeply humbled. Now I’m off to let my nominees know… Until next post everyone, have a great one!

 

 

 

13 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award

  1. Knowing how much we have helped you touches my heart and fill it with joy, Eva. That’s my actual reward. You know dragon, dwarves and everyone else in the Cave love you. Thank you, and lots of Dragon Hugs!

    Like

  2. Thanks so much Eva but I have already accepted this award from someone else although when I will ever have time to pass it on I don’t know the way things are around here.

    Like

    • That’s quite alright Mama Jo. I just wanted you all to know how important you are to me. Please take care and give Matt my best. Hope everyone is feeling tons better! Love you! Eva

      Like

Scribble your thoughts here...

