Home » EXPRESS YOURSELF » Express Yourself – July 28-Aug. 1, 2014

Express Yourself – July 28-Aug. 1, 2014

Hello bloggers! Hope everyone is enjoying their weekend. I’m a couple of days late for this week’s posting of the Express Yourself weekly meme that comes out monthly with a different topic each week, but I did it! I made 100% of my postings for the month of July and I’m stoked. πŸ™‚

Click Image to Join

Click Image to Join

Jackie Felger from Bouquet of Books and Dani Bertrand from Entertaining Interests founded this great blog hop that has a great group of people with weekly topics that change every month. This week’s topic is:

July 28-Aug 1, 2014: Who would you choose to portray you in a movie?

That’s an easy question for me to answer.

Susan Sarandon!

SusanSarandon1

I love her!!

I say that because years ago before I got sick, many people used to say I looked like her when I was younger. I took that as a major compliment, since I have loved her since the Rocky Horror Picture Show! πŸ™‚ Yes, I go back THAT far.Β Β  She is a beautiful woman, great actress, and a wonderful person (or so I’ve read). There’s no one I’d like more to portray me in a movie than Ms. Sarandon. Talk about an honor. What about you? Curious minds would like to know!

Have a great day everyone!

8 thoughts on “Express Yourself – July 28-Aug. 1, 2014

  1. I bet you look even better than her now.
    I’d pick Ryan Reynolds. Yes, he’s a bit younger, but we share the same snarky attitude and humor. And we look alike. Really! Both have a head, two arms, and two legs – perfect match.

    Like

Scribble your thoughts here...

