Home » EXPRESS YOURSELF » Express Yourself-June 9-13, 2014

Express Yourself-June 9-13, 2014

Hey there blogger buddies! I’m taking a few minute reprieve from Writing-101 catch-up to post my weekly Express Yourself piece.  eymjune14Jackie Felger from Bouquet of Books and Dani Bertrand from Entertaining Interests founded this great blog hop that has a great group of people with weekly topics that change every month. This week’s topic is:

JUNE 9-13: Use ONE adjective to describe yourself.

I think that’s a pretty easy one. If I had to choose only one, I would say DETERMINED. When I set my mind to a task, one way or another, I’m going to get it accomplished. It may take me some time, but it will get done.

That’s all for this week. If you’re interested in participating in this blog hop, click on the image and you will be transported to the sign-up linky! Have a great day everyone!

5 thoughts on “Express Yourself-June 9-13, 2014

Scribble your thoughts here...

