Home » RELIGION AND SPIRITUALITY » Please Bear With Me A Few Days

Please Bear With Me A Few Days

I’m going to keep this post very short and simple today. I just got word last night that father of a very near and dear friend of mine, almost like a brother, passed away last night from a subdural hemorrhage very suddenly.

I’ll be heading to NJ for the next few days to be with him. All I ask are for some prayers and thoughts for his family during this very trying time. I will edit, update and post my due Series and other blog posts within the next 4-5 days. Since you are all so awesome, I’m sure you understand.

Until next post, I love you guys!

11 thoughts on “Please Bear With Me A Few Days

  1. Oh my goodness, of course dear…I am so sorry to hear of your bad news. My thoughts and prayers are with you, and have a very safe and secure journey. Bless your heart. Sandy

    Like

    • Hugs to you too Sandy. It’s oh so good to be back. Glad that my friends are still here. It feels so good. Did you get my tweet the other day about the Christmas door hanger I want to learn how to make? I wasn’t sure if it is too complicated for me to try learning.

      Like

    • I have that true wit feature…I am not sure, but what about that pattern…did the pattern offer the common stitches used? What can I help you with? I will look up the pattern then and see what I can do to help you okay? Hugs, Sandy

      Like

    • Hi Sandy! 🙂 To be honest, I didn’t look at the details of the pattern. I just went by the picture. What are the first two ‘stitches’, (sorry, lost the word) you teach a new crocheter? That’s what I know. Hugs.

      Like

Scribble your thoughts here...

