Home » BLOGGER » … ‘in my Father’s House there are many Mentions’ … THE BLOG SCRATCHERS UNION… (#TBSU)…

… ‘in my Father’s House there are many Mentions’ … THE BLOG SCRATCHERS UNION… (#TBSU)…

My buddy Seumas’ point here is, you scratch my blog and I’ll scratch yours. Scratch away love… Oh yeah, right there. No, down a little – wait, over to the left just a smidge…. Ahhh. Right there…

Seumas Gallacher

… as the days move into weeks and the weeks roll up into months, the growth of mutual friends on the Web is exponential… many of the later-joiners-up with this ol’ Jurassic’s blog seem perplexed by the hashtag, ‘#TBSU’... it is made up of the four initials of the WURDS, ‘THE BLOG SCRATCHERS UNION’... the concept is even simpler than my brain…  ‘…you scratch my blog and I’ll scratch your blog…’  …pals get pals get pals…. good old reciprocation at its finest… in practical terms, here’s how it WURKS for me… I keep a note pad by my trusty laptop… (no, Mabel… not because I think the laptop might conk out…)… and daily I scribble down the twitter handle and blog site connections of friends who happen to be of interest… these include emb’dy who’s kind enuff to mention me in any of…

View original post 185 more words

Scribble your thoughts here...

