Home » NaNoWriMo » I’m Still Here Guys!!!

I’m Still Here Guys!!!

Image Well, I know it has been quite some time since I’ve posted a blog, and I have to say, I’ve missed you all so much. No, really, I truly mean that. I have been spending every spare moment I’ve had, which haven’t been many, trying to finish Book 1 of my Series, but it seems that I may come in short of my goal. Although, I have to say, for all intents and purposes, I think I’ve been doing amazingly well.

The change in the weather has been causing my frozen shoulder and rotator cuff to start acting up again. Physical therapy tries, but brings little relief. I type as much as I can in between and go so far as to jot down bits of ideas as they come to me, hoping that I’ll have a good enough day to actually type them down on paper. I will admit, though, when I do sit down in front of the computer and get into my story, my focus is much better than usual. 🙂

I may have gotten a bit of a late start in April’s and I may come a bit short in my number count, but I’m not worried. I’m still going to give it my all until the end of the month, and be happy with whatever I’ve done. After that, I’ll be looking forward to my do-over in November!

Scribble your thoughts here...

