Home » UNCATEGORIZED » My Blog » Busy, Busy, Busy

Busy, Busy, Busy

Hello there to all my fellow bloggers and visitors! I’m thrilled that you passed by. The past few days have been extremely busy, yet satisfying for me. I have become quite familiar with, and comfortable too, with Twitter, thanks to two very special people I follow. They pretty much held my hand until I learned to walk; @mparel and @dcPriya. I owe them such a debt of gratitude.

I still engage in some hand to hand combat every so often with WordPress, but I am beginning to win more of the battles. I am still working on my Facebook site, but I do it when I can. I have even opened a Pinterest account. I’m figuring I can get a lot of inspiration from that  site and their boards.

Most importantly, I have been able to sit down and write. It becomes difficult sometimes when I have to schedule my days around physical therapy and doctor appointments. I haven’t had a seizure in well over a year and I had one last week. Just as I was getting a little more comfortable at the idea of driving again, I now have to wait another six months anyway. So,  have been relying on friends and family to get me where I need to go. Sometimes that just interrupts my ‘flow’,  I guess. Between yesterday and today, I was able to write about 3,000 words. I know it doesn’t sound like much, but with my schedule, I felt like I pulled an allnighter.

That being said, I hope you all have a wonderful and blessed night!

Scribble your thoughts here...

